Index Products

Index Screening
Product Type:
More
Asset Class:
More
Exchange:
More
NAV(100 Million CNY):
Else:  - 

results foundDate:2019-10-14

Ticker Fund Name Inception Asset Class Product Type Underlying Index NAV(100 Million CNY) Exchange Manager
Contract Name Underlying Contract Multiplier Contract Months Delivery Day Exchange
CSI 300 Index Futures CSI 300 CNY 300 Spot month, the next calendar month and the next two calendar quarter months Third Friday of the contract month, postponed to the next business day if it falls on a public holiday china financial futures exchange
SSE 50 Index Futures SSE 50 CNY 300 Spot month, the next calendar month and the next two calendar quarter months Third Friday of the contract month, postponed to the next business day if it falls on a public holiday china financial futures exchange
CSI 500 Index Futures CSI 500 CNY 200 Spot month, the next calendar month and the next two calendar quarter months Third Friday of the contract month, postponed to the next business day if it falls on a public holiday china financial futures exchange
Feedback

指数衍生品

指数筛选
产品类型:
更多
基金类型:
更多
上市地:
更多
资产净值(亿):
自定义:  - 

更新日期:2017-10-24

基金代码 基金名称 基金成立日 基金类型 产品类型 标的指数 资产净值(亿) 上市地 基金管理人
合约名称 合约标的 合约乘数 合约月份 交割日期 上市交易所
沪深300股指期货合约 沪深300指数 每点300元 当月、下月及随后两个季月 合约到期月份的第三个周五,遇国家法定假日顺延 中国金融期货交易所
上证50股指期货合约 上证50指数 每点300元 当月、下月及随后两个季月 合约到期月份的第三个周五,遇国家法定假日顺延 中国金融期货交易所
中证500股指期货合约 中证500指数 每点200元 当月、下月及随后两个季月 合约到期月份的第三个周五,遇国家法定假日顺延 中国金融期货交易所